Sweet Potato Pie - The Robert Cray Band

Songs on the CD

The Robert Cray Band
Robert Cray - guitar and vocals
Jim Pugh - keyboards
Karl Sevareid - base
Kevin Hayes - drums

The Memphis Horns
Wayne Jackson - trumpet
Andrew Love - tenor sax

Some breif credits: © 1997 Mercury Records
Producer - Robert Cray
Direction - Mike Kappus - The Rosebud Agency
Photography - James R. Minchin III
Addl. Photography - Christopher McCann and Tom LeGoff
Art Director and Design - jeffdidthis

Other Sweet Potato Pie Links

Back to my Cray page
Created: 5/31/97
By: rwhiffen
Mod: 7/17/03