False Accusations - The Robert Cray Band

Songs on the CD

The Robert Cray Band Robert Cray - Guitar and Vocal
Richard Cousins - Bass
Peter Boe - Keyboards
David Olson - Drums

Horns By David Li
David Li - Tenor Sax
Nolan Smith - Trumpet

On "Sonny:"
Dale Wilson - 2nd Guitar
Dennis Walker - 2nd Bass

Some credits:
© Hightone Records
P.O. Box 8064
Emeryville, CA 94662

Producers - Bruce Bromberg and Dennis Walker
Direction - Mike Kappus - The Rosebud Agency
Design - Scott Billington
Photographs - Carl Keyes

Back to my Cray page
Created: 12/4/95
By: rwhiffen
Mod: 11/22/97