Don't Be Afraid of the Dark - The Robert Cray Band

Songs on the CD

The Robert Cray Band
Robert Cray - Vocals & Guitar
Richard Cousins - Bass
Peter Boe - Keyboards
David Olson - Drums

Horns arranged and played by The Memphis Horns
Wayne Jackson - trumpet & trombone
Andrew Love - Tenor Sax

David Sanborn - Alto Sax on "Acting This Way"

Some credits:
© 1988 PolyGram Records, Inc
810 Seventh Ave
New York, NY, 10019

Producers - Bruce Bromberg and Dennis Walker

Direction - Mike Kappus - The Rosebud Agency

Art Direction - Mike Bays
Cover Design - Chris Thmpson
Photography - Deborah Feingold

Back to my Cray page
Created: 12/4/95
By: rwhiffen
Mod: 2/26/97